Advisory Committee

  • Frits Pannekoek,
    President of Athasbaca University, Canada
  • Tian Belawati,
    Rector of Universitas Terbuka, Indonesia
  • Denise Kirkpatrick,
    Pro-Vice Chancellor Learning, Teaching, and Quality, The Open University, United Kingdom
  • Frederick Litto,
    President of the Brazilian Association for Distance Education (ABED), Brazil
  • Marta Mena,
    General Coordinator PROCAE, Cabinet of Ministers, Argentina Government, Argentina
  • Mandla S. Makhanya,
    Principal and Vice Chancellor, University of South Africa (UNISA), South Africa