Signing of MoU and Memorandum of Agreement between UT and the Local Government of the Regency of Ende 

As state university that implements distance education system (PJJ), Universitas Terbuka (UT) has its regional offices in order to reach out its students and provide education services across the country. Currently, there are 39 UT’s regional offices, which are usually referred Universitas Terbuka’s Regional Office (UPBJJ-UT).

Read More